Update default net to nn-62ef826d1a6d.nnue
authorSFisGOD <jonathandumale@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 15:14:34 +0000 (23:14 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 15:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit736400675746c6b84a0bdf131babce1b07ade0df
tree36ab9ace2a8723456bc76730f38e01bb3e558e28
parent2442ba2b0e8a399b0dbfe9d23a8a2819cb0af987
Update default net to nn-62ef826d1a6d.nnue

Include scaling change as suggested by Dietrich Kappe,
the one who trained net for Komodo.  According to him,
some nets may require different scaling in order to utilize its full strength.

STC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 99856 W: 9669 L: 9401 D: 80786
Ptnml(0-2): 374, 7468, 34037, 7614, 435
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fc2697642a050a89f02c8ec

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 29840 W: 1220 L: 1081 D: 27539
Ptnml(0-2): 10, 969, 12827, 1100, 14
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fc2ea5142a050a89f02c957

Bench: 3561701
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h