Always check repetition
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 20:19:21 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 20:20:40 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit75221fcf5e05c148d1023ea45f40794d9462774a
treebcc5cadfe47c592f478d07959c8443d49ae5b1a7
parenta95cbca568ec393ea6b4b17ed86f89c75d7cbe57
Always check repetition

It seems stronger both at fast 15+0.05 TC with fixed game number test:
ELO: 2.74 +-2.7 (95%) LOS: 97.6%
Total: 24000 W: 4698 L: 4509 D: 14793

And also at long 60+0.05 TC with SPRT
LLR: 3.05 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 38986 W: 6845 L: 6547 D: 25594

bench: 5157061
src/search.cpp