Update disabled warnings for Intel compiler
authorJean-Francois Romang <jeanfrancois.romang@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:11:43 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
commit7b2cda95d9d697a047ac8df33d3805ba77590a8f
tree3cb12138a98a9d9661f86c5b8b18a63c3289b2d3
parentc2cefa6de0807e389709a1a12591eb3a86017d08
Update disabled warnings for Intel compiler

No functional change.
src/Makefile