Update disabled warnings for Intel compiler
authorJean-Francois Romang <jeanfrancois.romang@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:11:43 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
No functional change.

src/Makefile

index ad8ec05ffb3c9406e173ef1870655e6f29ecebd9..1f9f27dae570c61c55191a57df59dcee85f914be 100644 (file)
@@ -243,7 +243,7 @@ ifeq ($(comp),mingw)
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(comp),icc)
-       CXXFLAGS += -wd383,981,1418,1419,1476,10187,10188,11505,11503 -Wcheck -Wabi -Wdeprecated -strict-ansi
+       CXXFLAGS += -diag-disable 1476,10120 -Wcheck -Wabi -Wdeprecated -strict-ansi
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(comp),clang)