OpenBSD friendly start.
authorbasepr1me <basepr1me@chester.traceyemery.net>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:54:21 +0000 (09:54 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit7dd1f4a7c027832889c2e20c2131bab9d64c8095
tree0dd53979cb839f864188e524319a3ef4bc9f0936
parentd64ffd9621de1077a9ff3daeee38b5564a85d261
OpenBSD friendly start.
src/Makefile