OpenBSD friendly start.
authorbasepr1me <basepr1me@chester.traceyemery.net>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:54:21 +0000 (09:54 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
src/Makefile

index 701ad8a9d16599183561d057fbbcf28c77b24b56..d9a9b54b3f9c07a28134e00c54d76a3b77effa4b 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,9 @@ ifeq ($(COMP),clang)
        CXX=clang++
        CXXFLAGS += -pedantic -Wextra -Wshadow
 ifneq ($(KERNEL),Darwin)
+ifneq ($(KERNEL),OpenBSD)
        LDFLAGS += -latomic
+endif
 endif
 
        ifeq ($(ARCH),armv7)