Merge increased 'movecount' pruning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 11:43:26 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 11:46:26 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
Good at both short and long TC

15+0.05
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 13814 W: 2731 L: 2588 D: 8495

TC 60+0.05
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 18013 W: 3136 L: 2946 D: 11931

bench: 4306557

1  2 
src/search.cpp

diff --cc src/search.cpp
Simple merge