Small tidy up of inttypes for Windows
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 22:25:21 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 22:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
commit803c8e0be3de7357a27c5fcd6c5580f5399e8389
tree749bafe6cf92b8db878f31adeaa7d124f41cbc06
parentfca74b18825b72fa262b927b56130e7024a7272b
Small tidy up of inttypes for Windows

There was a strange "int16" type and "int64_t"
was defined twice.

Spotted by Joona.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h