Remove useless bestValue = alpha assignement
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit808a4fe817f79f472c92e7b9fb914a8be73ff1be
tree78f2248cebb414cf0086b14d87abba7b3fc66a78
parent72760c05c64d1fb2bb71c2ac54acfbeecf513b87
Remove useless bestValue = alpha assignement

It is a fossil from the root_search() era, no more
needed today.

Spotted by Onno

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp