Fix a silly bug that disabled second killer
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 21:30:19 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerunknown <Marco@.(none)>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 21:15:26 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit8189ae9e1c35f2e775709a5920524633e7516581
tree03122c147aef1a83daaa26500c463881a0839310
parent1d525bb45fcfb7f456a9bc9a02d402fa1dd80db1
Fix a silly bug that disabled second killer

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: unknown <Marco@.(none)>
src/movepick.cpp