Use Them instead of ~Us
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 09:32:34 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 09:49:44 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit818a3537a7fecf51f3d24d1c96d653ef29ad1d5a
treeb68b79c5efa1d903b1dbd8e63a7edcba77647551
parentbcbc9bfd1f5efeaa3f1e0b020e405f11984e72ec
Use Them instead of ~Us

Unortunatly we have no guarantee that the call to
operator~(Color c) is resolved at compile time.

Perhaps the solution would be to use C++11 const_expr,
but for now simply use the good old-style ternary operator
that works as expected.

No functional change.
src/bitbase.cpp