rename shift variables.
authorMike Whiteley <mike@whiteley.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:46:25 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:47:04 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit820c5c25b649d6bdd51bed14a16efdc11719b588
treef82307cffb50e20392c3f1f107053c1bd1ca7904
parent6c898a10be75bc2c295a7dca7f72e51e76ec8293
rename shift variables.

Where variable names are explicitly incorrect, I feel morally obligated to at least
suggest an alternative. There are many, but these two are especially egregious.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.h