Retire recapture extension also for PvNode
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 11:19:51 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 21:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commit8402b403419ea995dcdd9f3033dfdbc5271f3450
tree46c000f77ea9df9f1f2c7fd03b9c56d32be5a413
parent408fdcc93f4294a649e9df550d9ca483a38dc73a
Retire recapture extension also for PvNode

Seems that extension is useless.

After 10105 games
Mod vs Orig 1738 - 1702 - 6665  ELO +1 (+- 4)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp