Rewrite messy LSN-code take 2
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit850c021f868653d9ed51cd0ef5f2a50004d986bd
tree3a2e79d4b8fef6d128b0187c9a66963387b636ce
parentcd0c7373cdc95acd7b4096860df21826eb7faace
Rewrite messy LSN-code take 2

We already reset loseOnTime flag at the beginning of
a new game, so we can simplify a bit the ligic there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp