Loosened trigger condition for king safety
authorRalph Stößer <ralph.stoesser@ralph_stoesser.(none)>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 11:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 19:55:30 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit899a2c033e2e74d3da97c7aefff74fb05a59db0a
tree40637c82e7e6932f916ccb5c27ddb0e259427db1
parent8aa4f3fde46acc1d5a02d2b16aae5098606cfcb2
Loosened trigger condition for king safety

Reduce eval discontinuity becuase now we kick in
king safety evaluation in many more cases.

Passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 8708 W: 1742 L: 1613 D: 5353

And long TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 6743 W: 1122 L: 990 D: 4631

bench: 6835416
src/evaluate.cpp