Another simplification for SEE pruning
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:05:34 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 07:37:58 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commit8c61bbda54b0ec06cb05b89db4342d890dd21798
tree743ba224099479a3ec0ab9e21d52cfae32223dd8
parent847bc0e80fa78a81b028515da03a90ea4dd40458
Another simplification for SEE pruning

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 29310 W: 5225 L: 5118 D: 18967

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 128454 W: 16424 L: 16442 D: 95588

Bench: 4556848
src/search.cpp