Small sort_moves() deobfuscation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 19:32:58 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 21:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
Write the for loop in a more idiomatic way, no assembly
change and of course no functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.h

index 4e86a68908f6e2a68bb31254935426e3e3e4327f..d70bb81e77b1e4417633994175c896b94e243f11 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ inline void sort_moves(T* firstMove, T* lastMove)
     T *cur, *p, *d;
 
     if (firstMove != lastMove)
-        for (cur = firstMove; ++cur != lastMove; )
+        for (cur = firstMove + 1; cur != lastMove; cur++)
         {
             p = d = cur;
             value = *p--;