Update Makefile for Mac OS X compilation
authorSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:01:19 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 07:39:21 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commit8fcaa78a042edd3f2ad1971e2e861aebab1379a4
tree4261d89c6b2ab9d76785e1c0a250f3132d748d38
parenta590d1d52deb22dfe42d5e59740ef07853320bb7
Update Makefile for Mac OS X compilation

This change in the Makefile restores the possibility to compile
Stockfish on Mac OS X 10.9 and 10.10 after the C++11 has been merged.

To use the default (fastest) settings, compile with:

make build ARCH=x86-64-modern

To test the clang settings, compile with

make build ARCH=x86-64-modern COMP=clang

Beware that the clang settings may provide a slightly slower (6%)
executable.

Backported from master.

No functional change

Resolves #275
src/Makefile