Fix an assert in SMP case
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 09:15:45 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 09:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commit917944e9c5324cc9659e630570e1852270b22bd4
treeefc032de74ca86cd4d133a5bffb95564466cebb9
parentd9c7cad6302ddeff9f8a32a3fe66359c556a868e
Fix an assert in SMP case

SMP case is very tricky and raises an assert in stage_moves():

assert(stage == KILLERS_S1 || stage == QUIETS_1_S1 || stage == QUIETS_2_S1)

So rewrite the code to just return moves[] when we are sure
we are in quiet moves stages.

Also rename stage_moves to quiet_moves to reflect that.

No functional change (but needs testing in SMP case)
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp