Update piece list iteration also in evaluate_pieces()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 05:14:12 +0000 (07:14 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 13:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit91f0c0878962f80ca27d78da9a096b52a5aec684
tree3398f840170dfb6f58dccb81054d26fe8d629e01
parent6bf22f354f4efae9e4d777e2685472947d61576d
Update piece list iteration also in evaluate_pieces()

Move to what we already do in generate_piece_moves()

This simple patch gives a spped up of 1.4% !!

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp