Fix a couple of MSVC warnings
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 18:42:16 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 07:50:49 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit92ca97d121431bb24f3ca5aaa42e3f834bbb3f15
tree018c2d6ba8056187fa842336589a0ba5f27694ea
parentda91fab8cbc2dc4dfb1dc6e1e56fbe71ee6a893e
Fix a couple of MSVC warnings

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.h