Sync Root new depth to what we do in search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 07:55:56 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 10:24:42 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit932ae761c6e3fd3e9b202283379e487a5c187989
tree3a20759d16c4579c22ca891bbfa8e3eccf89394b
parent29fa6f3c5f8a700567a20c0dd2caf18876f736a0
Sync Root new depth to what we do in search()

This allow us to restore the old depth 12 benchmark
and fixes one and for all the depth mess.

Test confirms no regression:
After 5658 games 892 - 924 - 3842  ELO -1 (+- 5.2)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp