Use posKey instead of pos.get_key() after NonPVIID
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 16:18:12 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 16:40:01 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit9429d2d028f91863c63b0072b64cc9da99823017
tree028a3bd8e2d647b47810f5b66e0a5504b6848498
parentd44fa4608282b1742176929b65967e37572190ae
Use posKey instead of pos.get_key() after NonPVIID

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp