UnblockedStorm tuned
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:15:21 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 23:27:58 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit97a0e4e8170df33b927c48d734e0132e9ef8a22f
tree70ea5eb19687014f296d70eeaa89c052798e4293
parentf0047ce08e655e61ca07508cb9793405f75286f9
UnblockedStorm tuned

STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5de155980294ec4750cba9bd
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 60206 W: 13295 L: 12895 D: 34016

LTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5de22f6f0294ec4750cba9e7
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,3.50]
Total: 182005 W: 29571 L: 28902 D: 123532

VLTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5de4adca5e868d334be516c1
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 42101 W: 6068 L: 5978 D: 30055

Bench: 5122362
src/pawns.cpp