Retuned values after eval quantize patch.
authorxoto10 <buylow001@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 20:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 06:05:16 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
commit995ee4b31105ad8c7976cc68c11fabfdc5108e63
treed46971ac14d377eac2ac0cd2dbdd08de0210390d
parent42b7dbcb5e20ae9015122601522be8b455787a4a
Retuned values after eval quantize patch.

The last search tune patch was tested before the implementation of #2733 which
presumably changed the search characteristics noticeably. Another tuning run was
done, see https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ee5b434ca6c451633a9a08c
and the updated values passed these tests:

STC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 34352 W: 6600 L: 6360 D: 21392
Ptnml(0-2): 581, 3947, 7914, 4119, 615
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ee62f05ca6c451633a9a15f

LTC 60+0.6 th 1 :
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 11176 W: 1499 L: 1304 D: 8373
Ptnml(0-2): 69, 933, 3403, 1100, 83
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ee6205bca6c451633a9a147

SMP LTC 20+0.2 th 8 :
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 54032 W: 6126 L: 5826 D: 42080
Ptnml(0-2): 278, 4454, 17280, 4698, 306
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ee62f25ca6c451633a9a162

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2742

Bench 4957812
src/search.cpp