Use checker info to remove a bunch of hidden checks updates
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 15:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 17:43:36 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit9b6b9e67fe767a83837ff4cbf3954a8cf70eee59
treec784b363bee74e63f652f8b1ee1ac716b10cc7c5
parent6a8cfe79da1b645ba3196458aca0e2c7247cbba2
Use checker info to remove a bunch of hidden checks updates

Another powerful condition let us remove a big chunk of
useless updates.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp