Fix compile error on GCC
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 10:01:00 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commita086f34f360acc1f760ea002f08e78726c1946d9
tree9d54e32b4fe1ad2bbd39166a9642af38b286aa7b
parent83631c89cec7f1afd8b97a3e676cd0c12a4e8633
Fix compile error on GCC

Add missing prototype.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp