Fix compile error on GCC
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 10:01:00 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
Add missing prototype.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp

index 2b3335ca350c47e2f4a092465c1df4477f95a4de..c75901e876edbdb0dc9a4da3362d8f81575816c5 100644 (file)
@@ -280,6 +280,9 @@ namespace {
   template<Color Us, bool HasPopCnt>
   void evaluate_space(const Position& pos, EvalInfo& ei);
 
+  template<Color Us>
+  void evaluate_passed_pawns(const Position& pos, EvalInfo& ei);
+
   void evaluate_unstoppable_pawns(const Position& pos, EvalInfo& ei);
   void evaluate_trapped_bishop_a7h7(const Position& pos, Square s, Color us, EvalInfo& ei);
   void evaluate_trapped_bishop_a1h1(const Position& pos, Square s, Color us, EvalInfo& ei);