Use size_t instead of int
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:52:09 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
Remove some warning.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/san.cpp

index 74fde68eef7340ca0b5aaf90472e08516109fa6f..68515170e1d214b572a48dfff45c9b6daa2dc39e 100644 (file)
@@ -189,7 +189,7 @@ Move move_from_san(Position &pos, const std::string &movestr) {
     }
   *cc = '\0';
 
-  int left = 0, right = strlen(str) - 1;
+  size_t left = 0, right = strlen(str) - 1;
   PieceType pt = NO_PIECE_TYPE, promotion;
   Square to;
   File fromFile = FILE_NONE;
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ const std::string line_to_san(const Position &pos, Move line[], int startColumn,
   UndoInfo u;
   std::stringstream s;
   std::string moveStr;
-  int length, maxLength;
+  size_t length, maxLength;
 
   length = 0;
   maxLength = 80 - startColumn;