Use generate_moves() in san.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 10:22:55 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:54:08 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commita0f0a7dc4f117e8ed85c94caf2c2da9804c3d296
treeb85ed1e77b6346be164c4bbdb97d8fd00198d5c0
parent61c03b9d22de0c1ccf0c60af4e223775d4b3f7cc
Use generate_moves() in san.cpp

Instead of MovePicker and cleanup san.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/san.cpp