Fix some warnings under icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:53:19 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.h
src/tt.h

index bbac390375100e125106d40dbeebee86c0225b73..0459c8fb48090b8b972438af6ad243d13ce630cd 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@
 class History {
 
 public:
-  History() { clear(); }
   void clear();
   Value value(Piece p, Square to) const;
   void update(Piece p, Square to, Value bonus);
index c37b9d3ff6f74c96bbfe3853d8747f0f72804933..5c3ddc5269de6e302f2b50566705c13a1f01b79f 100644 (file)
--- a/src/tt.h
+++ b/src/tt.h
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ public:
     memset(entries, 0, HashSize * sizeof(Entry));
   }
 
-  ~SimpleHash() { delete [] entries; }
+  virtual ~SimpleHash() { delete [] entries; }
 
   Entry* find(Key key) const { return entries + ((uint32_t)key & (HashSize - 1)); }