Use 16 bits to store a move instead of 17
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 11:13:05 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commita46b53e1c21ba56b09d7d9e47335d383b5240ce0
treeef05b7ffea3fdd825a9ef702e2a8f8d13070bfc9
parentdcbc8a7e7584511fe31db94c1b011e9ab541ca21
Use 16 bits to store a move instead of 17

Shrink of 1 bit so to fit a move in an uint_16 and
possibly a MoveStack in an uint_32.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.h
src/tt.h