Bitwise operator overloads between Bitboard and Square
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:54:17 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 09:59:50 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commita492a9dd079d95faf136a744ff6d47a3d109ad68
tree4b29f70e70bc26da3cac261b1ac0f9fa70224628
parent875a8079bc142ca92027b07427d72c03fe5268a5
Bitwise operator overloads between Bitboard and Square

Yes, we try to be fancy here ;-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/move.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp