Fix signature-build under OSX
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:20:26 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 00:38:14 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
commita5b5a9151205162b4aaa1402b6dbb67fea9a8235
tree2a0f8d19d90faf567fbfae0ff8b9a164e76a227b
parent1a8f63a8963fa9c3afd043f4c611df8a5afcf038
Fix signature-build under OSX

On OS X when you use -i an extension for the in-place
substitution a backup files is required.

http://stackoverflow.com/questions/4247068/sed-command-failing-on-mac-but-works-on-linux

So rewrite to make sed flushing sign.txt in one go and avoid
using -i option.

Reported by Louis Zulli

No functional change.
src/Makefile