A small tweak in doEasyMove()
authorJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:42:22 +0000 (16:42 -0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:44:13 +0000 (16:44 -0800)
commita753e20bd4fc1e916f7e99884c01bb63fd7c1326
tree6368a010898f4ff78914831f786bbead876ba97e
parent5205d44f878fc93be5cb634a920545bc2f4dd370
A small tweak in doEasyMove()

Time.elapsed() > Time.optimum() * 5 / 44
instaed of:
Time.elapsed() > Time.optimum() * 5 / 42

This was yellow on STC:
LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 156856 W: 28317 L: 27942 D: 100597

Passed on LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 36909 W: 4926 L: 4682 D: 27301

Note: Patch was originally submitted by user GuardianRM.
However his repo was deleted before merge.

No functional change

Closes #995
src/search.cpp