Bonus passed pawn blocked by our pieces
authorDavid Zar <zardav@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:26:25 +0000 (18:26 +0800)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:19:07 +0000 (21:19 +0800)
commita9b8e8b9318130621acf21f5a2b3a705b63907d3
tree29acdfe29ccda4a5c330a874dd37f65b9e1c1662
parent94b1bbb68be6b0bc3aaf1cb804841a022bcc7007
Bonus passed pawn blocked by our pieces

passed STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 63965 W: 10950 L: 10692 D: 42323

and LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 19237 W: 2740 L: 2562 D: 13935

bench: 7477963
src/evaluate.cpp