Fix a compile error in debug mode
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 07:24:06 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:23:47 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commita9e536a7eb3fdcf7f7594f6b66fe533b13b4c1a8
tree2a535f43ebd1b52d09782bc354646dd11c3febd2
parente59d053984466dcea45cdbb60157a32acf132028
Fix a compile error in debug mode

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp