Fix a compile error in debug mode
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 07:24:06 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:23:47 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp

index 412a7782462c3ee203bdbf296747896dba888f88..10c9d6796311fd5bf061d6d1bbac4b15686a56c5 100644 (file)
@@ -515,7 +515,7 @@ bool Position::pl_move_is_legal(Move m, Bitboard pinned) const {
 
 bool Position::pl_move_is_evasion(Move m, Bitboard pinned) const
 {
-  assert(pos.is_check());
+  assert(is_check());
 
   Color us = side_to_move();
   Square from = move_from(m);