Document one test result
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 06:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 11:17:41 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitaeb664e0ea6650d1c036ed88bdd32a3842d92412
treeb2a79e68fb988cbab79cb215fce66736147bf176
parent8abdb131c844eed90e843029a098531b728c8546
Document one test result

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp