Reduce variable scope in swap_byte
authorFabian Beuke <mail@beuke.org>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:31:24 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commitb5d10d17c225cccf0ed670b724a4cdcc4fc68018
tree8be76228a752d8b9d02eec7dfca6b656005ca143
parent797602938da5087d0af2448a72767cb17cd8c248
Reduce variable scope in swap_byte

Added a specialization to remove the 'if' condition

No functional change.
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp