Increase MAX_MOVES to 256
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 06:50:29 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 06:59:03 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commitb742a3f29aac762616537eb032db4a2455df6b96
treebf704b5bb2f7fa53fe9a5f3b3b8046efd07a389f
parent800410eef1c0811d046ee2332b3afda21284b876
Increase MAX_MOVES to 256

This should be enough for any legal position, even
the handcrafted ones, like the one presented by Reuven:

1Q5R/4Q1K1/B1Q5/B4Q2/N2Q4/pQ4Q1/pn2Q3/krQ4R w - -

Where currently we crash. This reverts the patch
0049d3f337b6f3a66a06503c of 8/4/2012 where stack
was shrinked due to crashes while in deep analysys.

No functional change.
src/types.h