Make razor_margin[4] ONE_PLY value independent
authorHiraokaTakuya <hiraoka64@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:11:03 +0000 (07:11 +0900)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:20:07 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commitb77bae0529ea6a1c9aba21984f898541f127067a
treef4d05c8b86f3f93bc779c4e2b0f59690497ce410
parent7ae3c05795e79c9bd945607cdcfb08198f4c4b45
Make razor_margin[4] ONE_PLY value independent

No functional change.
src/search.cpp