Hack to fix GCC/ICC rounding difference
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 17:49:36 +0000 (20:49 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 17:54:33 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commitb839ea6c0c279e5246f586c716702a4ab7152e04
treeb8635e3086fb598cbbeb5fc0898a1e4517520150
parent726df58131dd6e6c54a53fa9e0fe0756bcfc203b
Hack to fix GCC/ICC rounding difference

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp