Hack to fix GCC/ICC rounding difference
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 17:49:36 +0000 (20:49 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 17:54:33 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index 4f8401bbb651ea62cbc5761d8a0b91614f31f3bd..edc4a71a0766c79f14b092a1367cd3759a6b907a 100644 (file)
@@ -356,7 +356,7 @@ void init_search() {
 
   // Init futility margins array
   for (d = 0; d < 16; d++) for (mc = 0; mc < 64; mc++)
-      FutilityMarginsMatrix[d][mc] = 112 * int(log(double(d * d) / 2) / log(2.0) + 1) - 8 * mc + 45;
+      FutilityMarginsMatrix[d][mc] = 112 * int(log(double(d * d) / 2) / log(2.0) + 1.001) - 8 * mc + 45;
 
   // Init futility move count array
   for (d = 0; d < 32; d++)