Reduction Simplification
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 00:29:34 +0000 (20:29 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 07:17:42 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
commitb915fdc889e7e154e030189d277b5242433407b4
treeb9020e6e21c5e89dba1dda39e4ce70436a443e41
parent67d19447f45fbfb01a359530549b0fffeb11f61f
Reduction Simplification

Simplify reduction formula by removing a parameter.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 35798 W: 6368 L: 6272 D: 23158

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 125375 W: 15827 L: 15839 D: 93709

Bench: 4735038
src/search.cpp