Remove an include in movepick.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 21:33:43 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerunknown <Marco@.(none)>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 21:15:41 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commitbac4da70c91bc4ac5def1dd6ae991aca3370299c
treeea780f54942dbbb341379431d8041f336e8ef609
parent8189ae9e1c35f2e775709a5920524633e7516581
Remove an include in movepick.h

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: unknown <Marco@.(none)>
src/movepick.h
src/position.cpp
src/san.cpp