Revert PHQ-2
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 08:45:41 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 08:47:06 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitbc54a44010e7a7fb55ee55afba65be029a9e423a
tree5b55cd38f7d38a11e37200c4bdc2758787f7632e
parent3f806df0ca753e834da1b78e309d676ddf867463
Revert PHQ-2

No clear advantage again standard, possibly we will
retest before to release.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp