Revert PHQ-2
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 08:45:41 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 08:47:06 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
No clear advantage again standard, possibly we will
retest before to release.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp

index d5bf662aac8e6ccd6217a13f86f8aa2139cc8b2c..8648ea74e871f268afdf6af6e32fef40ff152aae 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ namespace {
   //
   // Values modified by Joona Kiiski
   const Score WeightsInternal[] = {
-      S(284, 229), S(252, 259), S(46, 0), S(209, 0), S(349, 0)
+      S(248, 271), S(252, 259), S(46, 0), S(247, 0), S(259, 0)
   };
 
   // MobilityBonus[PieceType][attacked] contains mobility bonuses for middle and