Introduce piece_moved() to simplify common code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 21:34:00 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 21:36:45 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commitbede30e7a658dbb5e013351c86f77c3fd4bc8537
tree62fbdf1b429737ee711f0d347524fa445d5c96d6
parentb05fbb3733df535a3fdf99e8d832001e57929699
Introduce piece_moved() to simplify common code

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp