A useless assignment found by Clang’s static analyzer
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:27:22 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commitbf90499fc33a4e2e5af694b11e9a8f145bf82d2c
treec3877a1b258bdf6b6be6d96f45080f19e26b67c9
parent404c4122ce8f5dd55593668fc87ae46236a71b92
A useless assignment found by Clang’s static analyzer

Warning is: "Value stored to 'xxx' is never read" and
it is raised in SpNode case.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp